About Us

Bryan Yan

Position:

Founder and President

Email:

Email: Bryanyan@behindeverygreatkid.orgemail

more details

Allison Yan

Position:

Co Founder and Co President

Email:

Email: Allisonyan@behindeverygreatkid.orgemail

more details

Kathy Chambers

Position:

Board Member

Email:

Email: Kathychambers@behindeverygreatkid.orgemail

more details

Felice Marcus

Position:

Board Member

Email:

Email: Felicemarcus@behindeverygreatkid.orgemail

more details

Ellie Chambers

Position:

Board Member

Email:

Email: Elliechambers@behindeverygreatkid.orgemail

more details

Sebastian Schemmel

Position:

Director

Email:

Email: Sebastianschemmel@behindeverygreatkid.orgemail

more details

Thank You to Our Partners & Sponsors

Woodhouse Kitchen
The Healing Center
K.E.L.L.Y. Youth Services, Inc.
Guiding Light Mentoring
LearnRizon
Preferred Auto LLC
Magnified Giving
CCTST
Premium Auto Group
Sinclair Community College
University of Cincinnati
Mount St. Joseph University
Target
Meijer
St. Xavier High School
Cincinnati Youth Collaborative
Cincinnati Christian University
I am Blossoms
Kings Island
1N5 Spring4Life
Art Works
Santa Maria Community Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Ikron
Costco Wholesale
State Farm